Star VPN

Star VPN screenshot
Star VPN screenshot
Star VPN screenshot
Star VPN screenshot
Star VPN screenshot

Overview


User rating 1424 reviews
4.2 / 5
Excellent
70%
Very good
9%
Average
3%
Poor
2%
Terrible
13%

Features

Protocol: OpenVPN SSH
Service: Money Back

Reviews

Write a Review
User rating
1001
142
54
36
191
Review from
Language

soshim80
soshim80
User reviewed on App Store on Mar 22, 2019
자동결제? 결제 후 한달 뒤에 자동결제 되는건가요? 그렇다면 자동결제 되지 않도록 조치해 주세요 실수로 결제했는데 계속 이용할 의사 없습니다 취소해 주세요
j g f 457
j g f 457
User reviewed on App Store on Mar 22, 2019
Awesome app Fast connection
ahmef007
ahmef007
User reviewed on App Store on Mar 22, 2019
Very slow Very slow the free app was fast too nice I bought it become very slow
axceervgdhg
axceervgdhg
User reviewed on App Store on Mar 22, 2019
Not working most of the days Most of the time it doesn’t work
scubt
scubt
User reviewed on App Store on Mar 22, 2019
Solid Excellent product for the price, sometimes doesn’t connect for but it works often enough to be fine.
Shakerabr
Shakerabr
User reviewed on App Store on Mar 22, 2019
Great app Great app and good speed
ordinalchutoy
ordinalchutoy
User reviewed on App Store on Mar 22, 2019
One of best vpn ever Fast and smooth. Also free
Samedigonzales
Samedigonzales
User reviewed on App Store on Mar 22, 2019
sizinle herşey çok güzel teşekkürler...harika ..başarılar..saygılar ve sevgiler
ANONYMOUSLEGIONUSA
ANONYMOUSLEGIONUSA
User reviewed on App Store on Mar 22, 2019
Doesn’t work properly Wtf it don’t even work properly
sid291
sid291
User reviewed on App Store on Mar 22, 2019
Slow vpn Slow Vpn and I paid £10 up front
중국Pilot
중국Pilot
User reviewed on App Store on Mar 20, 2019
Useful at China I have been used for 2 years . I am satisfied with it.
Rishimehar
Rishimehar
User reviewed on App Store on Mar 20, 2019
Rishi Not working at all just seeking for money
blue2Z
blue2Z
User reviewed on App Store on Mar 20, 2019
Best VPN i like it ,very best
IEatFood78
IEatFood78
User reviewed on App Store on Mar 20, 2019
Awesome! Works pretty good to me! Sorry don’t feel like writing anything else because I have no other problems!
johncao2018
johncao2018
User reviewed on App Store on Mar 20, 2019
Very good The connection is good and stable
HelloThereIt'sMe
HelloThereIt'sMe
User reviewed on App Store on Mar 20, 2019
Works Well Consistently Star VPN works well almost all of the time. Speed for internet browsing and using apps is usually very good. I have been using it for over two years now. I have used both premium and free versions. I’ve had the premium version for a couple of years now
Re1a
Re1a
User reviewed on App Store on Mar 19, 2019
Best Best vpn in app store...
Will Baruck
Will Baruck
User reviewed on App Store on Mar 19, 2019
The Best VPN Star vpn is the best vpn I have used so far. It’s easy to connect and very reliable, it’s really fast. I would definitely rate it 10/10.
benchinghxudbf
benchinghxudbf
User reviewed on App Store on Mar 19, 2019
👌 Good,this is so good
mahsaaan88
mahsaaan88
User reviewed on App Store on Mar 19, 2019
Mahsaaan88 Great vpn with no ads
Kbrown42
Kbrown42
User reviewed on App Store on Mar 19, 2019
Superb This VPN IS BOMB !!! Moving to the UAE it has been hard to find a VPN THAT WAS COMPATABLE AND DOESNT give out! I love this that I bought the year premium package

Write a Review

Please write your review.
Your first-hand experiences really help other users. Thanks!

You may also like