Proxy.sh

Proxy.sh screenshot
Proxy.sh screenshot
Proxy.sh screenshot
Proxy.sh screenshot

Overview


User rating 16 reviews
3.9 / 5
Excellent
87%
Very good
0%
Average
0%
Poor
0%
Terrible
12%

Reviews

Write a Review
User rating
14
0
0
0
2
Review from
Language

AP sihag
AP sihag
User reviewed on App Store on Nov 21, 2018
Great app Great app.. I like it...
quanvh.sebk
quanvh.sebk
User reviewed on App Store on Nov 21, 2018
Greate this app is quite similar to GunTrip, but this is better. The guide is easy to understand and accurate, too. The feature is also good and lively. I love it
trangbang123
trangbang123
User reviewed on App Store on Nov 21, 2018
ứng dụng rất hữu ích tìm kiếm proxy va thay đổi một cách nhanh chóng, rất đơn giản và không mất nhiều thời gian.
diephuunghi102
diephuunghi102
User reviewed on App Store on Nov 21, 2018
Good app or for everyone
b0m baby 2
b0m baby 2
User reviewed on App Store on Nov 21, 2018
very good app. this app really helpful. Now i can easy to connect to OpenVPN network within few taps. Safejumper is the best way to connect to any Proxy.sh VPN node through OpenVPN.
WhyTheNickGuys?
WhyTheNickGuys?
User reviewed on App Store on Sep 28, 2018
A bad choice... Ive been a subscriber to safejumper vpn for nearly 7 months, and their service has really declined. Constantly dropping the connection or flat out not working even if server load is 40% or above. Add to that a review on arstechnica that shed light on their sketchy operating. I heavily recommend going for another vpn app.
Great killed... Again
Great killed... Again
User reviewed on App Store on Sep 28, 2018
Proxy.sh I love your work!
DaredevilX90
DaredevilX90
User reviewed on App Store on Sep 28, 2018
Horrible 😤 Can't even login to my account to try it...Deleted immediately
sistlamadhukar1995
sistlamadhukar1995
User reviewed on App Store on Sep 28, 2018
The best VPN tool Thanks for providing this app for iOS . I need this app badly, because of my daily work. I need to keep on changing VPN. Thanks to SafeJumper. Really does work well as well as config's are also pretty good.!
TrungDung1989
TrungDung1989
User reviewed on App Store on Sep 28, 2018
Works for me. The only VPN app I use because it's amazing. Very good app, convenient to set up and have variety of VPN servers to select among different countries. It's super easy to use and it's very user friendly. Thanks Three Monkeys International Inc.
mikemmo
mikemmo
User reviewed on App Store on Sep 28, 2018
Good Oh this app works perfectly to me. Quick access, easy to use with smart users interface. The connection just smooth and stable. If you looking for some apps like this, it is limitted out there
kohamho
kohamho
User reviewed on App Store on Sep 28, 2018
good great app. it helps me escape position when accessing the internet. life safety for me not being followed. very fast connection. easy to use interface. I love it
quoccao
quoccao
User reviewed on App Store on Sep 28, 2018
Good app! I love this app. Issues of application security is very high. Detailed information on applications for users to view straightforward and subtle. I appreciate this application and quite happy about it. Thanks a lot.
Eliisa86
Eliisa86
User reviewed on App Store on Sep 28, 2018
Fast, Safe and reliable !!!!!! It's one of the best app in own category. I tried a lot of proxy app but this one is so fast and reliable. It has powerful servers and I really like it. Try it and enjoy.
jenniphongpham
jenniphongpham
User reviewed on App Store on Sep 28, 2018
Good app This app is suitable for my job. This app is great. I used this app often. Applied very good and very helpful. I am very pleased to use the service life applications. Thank you for creating great apps.
tamyhoa
tamyhoa
User reviewed on App Store on Sep 28, 2018
Amazing VPN They have improved so much over the years, I highly recommend this provider!

Write a Review

Please write your review.
Your first-hand experiences really help other users. Thanks!

You may also like