Le VPN

Le VPN screenshot
Le VPN screenshot
Le VPN screenshot
Le VPN screenshot
Le VPN screenshot

Overview


User rating 219 reviews
4.4 / 5
Excellent
81%
Very good
3%
Average
2%
Poor
0%
Terrible
11%

Features

Platform: iPhone/iPad

Reviews

Write a Review
User rating
178
8
6
2
25
Review from
Language

xxpiuuy
xxpiuuy
User reviewed on App Store on Mar 21, 2019
Crap Before it transferred from MPN it worked great since then it’s been a disaster ! Customer support appalling . Despite logging in and resetting password still does not work repeatedly . I kept getting message account had expired yet they had taken the payment for a year. Save yourself don’t use
Redscouser
Redscouser
User reviewed on App Store on Mar 06, 2019
Very disappointed..... Recently switched from MY PN after their sale to Le VPN. Have to say that my experience has not been positive. The VPN crashes frequently and needs to be rebooted. The TV feed then resumes 2 or 3 minutes earlier than the time of crashing. Very frustrating! Going to look at alternatives. MY PN was almost faultless, a real shame they had to cease. Have to say as a follow up, things improved marginally. But crashes still occurred whether we used a VPN or smart DNS. And the tonight, total failure. Can’t access a thing. Useless!
frankfile
frankfile
User reviewed on App Store on Mar 06, 2019
Poor This VPN is very unsatisfactory. The whole process of configuring the VPN is a nightmare. After wasting so much time I have asked for a refund only to be told that I have to get my refund from the App Store The customer service is slow, my previous VPN, My Private Network was so much better, what a shame they sold out to this company.
Eneshjjehe
Eneshjjehe
User reviewed on App Store on Mar 05, 2019
Bim Malı Le VPN nedir :D
Npt&j
Npt&j
User reviewed on App Store on Mar 03, 2019
This is a total rip off do not use this service I had a perfectly good prepaid subscription and they demanded more money, having paid more they refused to accept my account, nor have they offered me a refund, this is a total con and should be avoided at all costs
papasge
papasge
User reviewed on App Store on Feb 28, 2019
Very unsatisfactory Since moving (forced) from My-Private-Network, which I was VERY satisfied with, Le VPN has not supplied an equal service, in fact degraded, hence the 1 star. I have requested a full refund.
Adada69
Adada69
User reviewed on App Store on Feb 19, 2019
Nice Une appli simple d’utilisation parfaite pour protéger vos données
Oliv276
Oliv276
User reviewed on App Store on Feb 12, 2019
Le meilleur vpn en français ! Efficace, discret ne ralentit pas la connexion bref indispensable
CheVizMoi
CheVizMoi
User reviewed on App Store on Feb 12, 2019
Top application pour VPN C’est la meilleure appli pour avoir une VPN optimale
patatrack09
patatrack09
User reviewed on App Store on Feb 12, 2019
Compliment Merci pour cette application, excellente et très utile,une facilité au top
Francis KEFER
Francis KEFER
User reviewed on App Store on Feb 12, 2019
Simplifie la vie sur le net, vous devenez invisible, TOP. Je peux surfer comme si j’étais dans un autre pays, visionner la TV, comparer les prix, en toute discrétion et en sécurité. On peut ajouter l’application sur mobile et tablette sans supplément, c’est facile & inclus dans l’abonnement! Bravo les développeurs, continuez! Great team of developpers, safe App easy to use, no more spams, you can surf like a ghost, your privacy is protected!
Nonolebgdu06paca
Nonolebgdu06paca
User reviewed on App Store on Feb 12, 2019
Aucun problème, appli efficace Marche très bien n’a aucun problème ou quoi que ce soit, cela serait bien de rajouter une option qui, lorsqu’on est sur internet nous propose directement de nous connecter à un serveur étranger
Esquel14
Esquel14
User reviewed on App Store on Feb 12, 2019
Great app for privacy on the go! Very useful app, my first reflex is to turn it on when connecting to public wifi in coworkings and airports. Highly recommend !
gg752017
gg752017
User reviewed on App Store on Feb 12, 2019
Bonne appli Bonne appli, semble bien fonctionner
arqanoid
arqanoid
User reviewed on App Store on Feb 12, 2019
Simple mais lent Simple à activer mais lenteur de navigation
Alexkiryutin
Alexkiryutin
User reviewed on App Store on Feb 12, 2019
Ultraprivacy The best and the easiest app for those who need some good ol’ ultraprivacy
JEFV
JEFV
User reviewed on App Store on Feb 12, 2019
Bad experience They did not honor the “7 day money back guarantee”, service did not work for me and NEVER got the refund. Be aware.
Mr_Vi
Mr_Vi
User reviewed on App Store on Feb 12, 2019
A+++ Awesome app, very useful
r313pp
r313pp
User reviewed on App Store on Feb 12, 2019
Хороший VPN Хороший VPN, но в России заблокированы некоторые его сайты
Сисоп
Сисоп
User reviewed on App Store on Feb 12, 2019
(Исправлено) Не регистрируется Всё работает норм. Техподдержка решила. Хотелось бы увидеть немного автоматизации: Выставление приоритета подключения по пингу (min, avg, max time из списка серверов). Ввести расширения правил подключения: например, подключиться к рандомному, скорейшему или самому медленному серверу в диапазоне пинга от... до... С возможностью выбора при этом списка стран для подключения. И совсем хорошо было бы ввести белый и чёрный списки стран для подключения.
AleksFi
AleksFi
User reviewed on App Store on Feb 12, 2019
Не везде работает Поменял телефон на iphone X ios 12.1, и приложение перестало работать, запускается и как только жмешь подключится сразу вылетает. На windows работает очень стабильно. Что только я не пробовал не работает может кто то отпишется на айфон X работает у кого нибудь.

Write a Review

Please write your review.
Your first-hand experiences really help other users. Thanks!

You may also like