ibVPN

ibVPN screenshot
ibVPN screenshot
ibVPN screenshot
ibVPN screenshot
ibVPN screenshot

Overview


User rating 821 reviews
4.0 / 5
Excellent
60%
Very good
13%
Average
5%
Poor
3%
Terrible
16%

Reviews

Write a Review
User rating
496
114
49
29
133
Review from
Language

User reviewed on Google Play on Mar 13, 2019
In Turkmenistan doesnt work
游戏不错。zzz
游戏不错。zzz
User reviewed on App Store on Mar 10, 2019
Vpn Very nice app! Recommend
User reviewed on Google Play on Mar 10, 2019
It's very fast and give you strong ip and easy downloading..
User reviewed on Google Play on Mar 03, 2019
does everything I want . the DNS is really fast .
User reviewed on Google Play on Feb 25, 2019
turkmende islemidi gavno ip adresi yazasan nedogry didi
Kreator19
Kreator19
User reviewed on App Store on Feb 19, 2019
Good!!! Program the best!
Admerose Diga
Admerose Diga
User reviewed on Google Play on Feb 16, 2019
Good but the trial is finished i want to subscribe the monrhly
Sidney Levine
Sidney Levine
User reviewed on Google Play on Feb 14, 2019
best VPN safe secure reliable professional experts fast 5 stars sidney007
Sakuntslle
Sakuntslle
User reviewed on App Store on Feb 12, 2019
Great app Keep up the good work
Hook7
Hook7
User reviewed on App Store on Feb 12, 2019
New service for me This is my first time trying out how the VPN app works. So far so good. I will reevaluate it later after I have used it for several weeks.
amato024
amato024
User reviewed on App Store on Feb 12, 2019
Servers don’t work I connected to at least 5 different US servers and after I connected I tried to check my IP. No Internet connection. I’ve had this for years and encountered numerous problems but it’s ridiculous at this point. Don’t waste your time or money
Barissss
Barissss
User reviewed on App Store on Feb 12, 2019
Çok iyi 1 yıldır kullanıyorum
Fksking
Fksking
User reviewed on App Store on Feb 12, 2019
Fantastic This app is absolutely fantastic. Never fails.
Allan.summers
Allan.summers
User reviewed on App Store on Feb 12, 2019
Good VPN, but 2 major issues need fixing ibVPN have added OpenVPN into the iOS app, this is good news. However we really need the Stealth VPN protocol as well, because OpenVPN sometimes gets blocked on public wi-fi networks. Also the port that my email provider uses for me to send emails is blocked by the VPN, so please unblock the port because I have no way to change it.
Basildon_Bill
Basildon_Bill
User reviewed on App Store on Feb 12, 2019
Drops out Since latest update connection drops out or fails to connect. Have uninstalled and reinstalled without success. Was working ok prior to update for past 6 months.
Bill is brill
Bill is brill
User reviewed on App Store on Feb 12, 2019
Great Vpn, one major issue. Great vpn, really fast. However when I open app and click on connect it goes black and app closes and goes back to home screen. For it to work I have to go on ‘select another server’ and repick the server for it to work.
craig Stand
craig Stand
User reviewed on App Store on Feb 12, 2019
Fantastic I use this vpn on all my devices iPad Pro v1, iPhone 6, my projection unit, my pc and my oculus go head set and I’ve never been let down by either the program or the support I find it works quickly and quietly in the background without any fuss. Also it is very nice that I only had to take out one subscription to cover all my devices with the same protection I have absolutely no problem and no hesitation in recommending this app or company I would just suggest taking out the subscription for your pc or Mac and then using the subscription to use the app on your Apple device or whatever device you are using.
Google 사용자
Google 사용자
User reviewed on Google Play on Feb 12, 2019
It's not available to access It's not available to access It's not available to access
Keepson Taylor
Keepson Taylor
User reviewed on Google Play on Feb 12, 2019
I think it is some of bugs in server but sometime, It's just too slow, I thought I was in Philippine. My basic internet speed is around 70mhz, but when I use this, it changes to 7~8mhz. And there's also uncomfortable bugs, some specific servers disappear sometime. I paid around 70$ for this and I'm using Ultimate plan, I think it's not ultimate at all. Please concern more about the server please.
NjoyxTrueStorm
NjoyxTrueStorm
User reviewed on Google Play on Feb 12, 2019
Is not working...😔
Kimme Utsi
Kimme Utsi
User reviewed on Google Play on Feb 12, 2019
It works on my unrooted Motorola G5+

Write a Review

Please write your review.
Your first-hand experiences really help other users. Thanks!

You may also like