CyberGhost VPN

CyberGhost VPN screenshot
CyberGhost VPN screenshot
CyberGhost VPN screenshot
CyberGhost VPN screenshot

Overview


User rating 2558 reviews
3.8 / 5
Excellent
59%
Very good
10%
Average
5%
Poor
5%
Terrible
19%

Reviews

Write a Review
User rating
1526
267
128
130
507
Review from
Language

Dragan92
Dragan92
User reviewed on App Store on Mar 21, 2019
Subscription Hi! I bought a subscription for only 1 year throw App Store... so my question is will it automatically renew or do I have to make an another subscription every year?
Jeepy4
Jeepy4
User reviewed on App Store on Mar 21, 2019
Jeepy4 Prise en main: pas mal. A voir à l’usage.
Janee Toar
Janee Toar
User reviewed on App Store on Mar 21, 2019
Anmeldung funktioniert immer noch nicht Was soll man dazu noch sagen :( Das Fenster mit der Meldung „Super Neuigkeiten, Ghostie!“ springt vor den ON - Button und verhindert die Anmeldung. Super Neuigkeiten! Abo erstmal gekündigt, sorry.
grzhrjfhggjfzchfj
grzhrjfhggjfzchfj
User reviewed on App Store on Mar 21, 2019
Mit IPhone XR geht gar nichts Seitdem ich mein IPhone XR habe geht so gut wie nichts mehr. Für Internet oder Kontostand bei meiner Bank muss ich den VPN immer ausschalten.
MaikWitten
MaikWitten
User reviewed on App Store on Mar 21, 2019
Sehr gut! Preis und Leistung Top!!!
Jpabb
Jpabb
User reviewed on App Store on Mar 21, 2019
Best VPN Looking for a great VPN? Stop looking, CyberGhost is THE BEST...Period. Connect and enjoy!
bobrlw
bobrlw
User reviewed on App Store on Mar 21, 2019
Love it! Love it! Works great abroad.
Le grand méchant loup 1971
Le grand méchant loup 1971
User reviewed on App Store on Mar 21, 2019
Great VPN tool I have been trying this tool for a few days now and is really amazing, it is very easy to switch servers in different countries and real easy to install in your android and iOS devices.
Nickleby100
Nickleby100
User reviewed on App Store on Mar 21, 2019
Wales v Ireland watched in Spain So good to be able to watch this epic game whilst being beside the pool on a sun lounger!
jokertesteur
jokertesteur
User reviewed on App Store on Mar 19, 2019
Localisation Sur iOS si maps ou localisation le vpn est italie et ben iPhone détecté la vrai localisation France
jbvanl
jbvanl
User reviewed on App Store on Mar 19, 2019
VPN Good VPN without slowing to much down and cheap too
W@mmes
W@mmes
User reviewed on App Store on Mar 19, 2019
Nice app Works fast, reliable and cheap
00.martin
00.martin
User reviewed on App Store on Mar 19, 2019
Ottima app La sto usando su tutti i miei dispositivi mobili e fissi. Funziona alla grande per quanto riguarda la non tracciabilità dei dispositivi in uso. Ha un problema, non funziona WhatsApp e tutti i sistemi di messaggistica e TeamViewer. È un problema che ho solo io oppure è riscontrato d'altre persone?
Boomersaurus
Boomersaurus
User reviewed on App Store on Mar 19, 2019
CyberGhost delivers what it promises Robust, easy to set up and manage, and it gets the job done right the first time. What more can anyone ask for ? Highly recommended
ritzick
ritzick
User reviewed on App Store on Mar 19, 2019
Der allerbeste VPN Dienst und deshalb Alternativlos Absolutes Muss für mich... bester und schnellster VPN und dass noch auf 5 Geräten ( und somit auch günstigster).. Danke CyberGhost 👍👍.
buddywoods
buddywoods
User reviewed on App Store on Mar 19, 2019
Awesome program Best program for the cost. Works well!
Juicedt
Juicedt
User reviewed on App Store on Mar 19, 2019
Best vpn that i know Great, easy to use
LittleJamesC
LittleJamesC
User reviewed on App Store on Mar 19, 2019
Best so far You guys have all locations and even Hong Kong (China)👍
columbia2020
columbia2020
User reviewed on App Store on Mar 19, 2019
I need to get unsubscribed RIGHT NOW! I just payed, but it doesnt work with Netflix. My only goal was to watch Netflix USA. When I sign in and go to my account, it says its a bad getaway. I NEED YOU TO UNSUBSCRIBE ME RIGHT NOW SCAMMERS
9teen60six
9teen60six
User reviewed on App Store on Mar 19, 2019
CyberGhost top VPN Wish I’d found this a long time ago. Easy to set up and use. Opens up a new world of streaming videos previously unavailable due to location..
malhusk
malhusk
User reviewed on App Store on Mar 18, 2019
Love it to bits Such an improvement from the first version and streaming Netflix from different countries is easy and seamless.. love it love it love it

Write a Review

Please write your review.
Your first-hand experiences really help other users. Thanks!

You may also like