BlueVPN+

BlueVPN+ screenshot
BlueVPN+ screenshot
BlueVPN+ screenshot
BlueVPN+ screenshot
BlueVPN+ screenshot

Overview


User rating 75 reviews
3.9 / 5
Excellent
68%
Very good
4%
Average
8%
Poor
4%
Terrible
16%

Reviews

Write a Review
User rating
51
3
6
3
12
Review from
Language

Egy Google-felhasználó
Egy Google-felhasználó
User reviewed on Google Play on Feb 14, 2019
Nexus 7 Nexus 7 Please help me I've got a Nexus 7. I bought this product, and watch the video and setting my tablet. I try to connecting a ZTE 3G and a HSUPA modem, but when I try to connent the internet I'am waiting a long hours when the tablet say: "Modem negotiating..." and I see a blue and red lighting "wireless" icon. What is the problem I read your description and make the instruction but it doesn't work. Pleas help me!
Uživatel Googlu
Uživatel Googlu
User reviewed on Google Play on Feb 14, 2019
Solution for rSAP on Skoda/VW/Audi Solution for rSAP on Skoda/VW/Audi Were you ever dreaming about internet connection on your Android device while connected via rSAP to your car? This IS the solution !
Uživatel Googlu
Uživatel Googlu
User reviewed on Google Play on Feb 14, 2019
nefunguje na prd
Uživatel Googlu
Uživatel Googlu
User reviewed on Google Play on Feb 14, 2019
Super Super Funguje pro připojení tabletu Nvidia Shield K1 k 3G internetu pomocí Nokia 808 (měl by fungovat jakýkoliv Symbian^3 telefon, nejspíš i starší Symbian modely). Nezapomeňte v aplikaci u spárovaného telefonu nastavit Access Point (pro operátora Vodafone je to "internet"). Jediné funkční řešení co jsem našel, za tu stovku to stojí (btw tohle píšu na tabletu přez 3G net :-D). 5★
Ein Google-Nutzer
Ein Google-Nutzer
User reviewed on Google Play on Feb 14, 2019
Nokia E63 Nokia E63 Man fragt sich, warum das Tablet den Bluetooth-Dialup eines Mobiltelefons nicht nutzen kann, wenn der Laptop mit demselben Mobiltelefon problemlos funktioniert. Dank dieser App funktioniert es jetzt auch am Tablet.
Ein Google-Nutzer
Ein Google-Nutzer
User reviewed on Google Play on Feb 14, 2019
Super APP. Endlich ins Internet, ohne mein Nexus7 zu rooten. Super APP. Endlich ins Internet, ohne mein Nexus7 zu rooten. Der Autor half mir mit mehreren Mails bei den Einstellungen.
User reviewed on Google Play on Feb 14, 2019
Working with Android 6 and my Volkswagen RNS510 Navi. Please add an automatically Start Option in the background if Bluetooth is activated. Or an option to activate the Connection with llama. Thanks
Ein Google-Nutzer
Ein Google-Nutzer
User reviewed on Google Play on Feb 14, 2019
works with VW premium, awesome support works with VW premium, awesome support Works with VW premium handsfree while phone is in rSAP mode. Unfortunately some Android apps have issues while phone is connected to Internet over a ppp link (that's an Android issue). K9 mail for instances doesn't sync automatically anymore, manual mail syncs have to be triggered. Support is awesome - had some issues with connecting to BlueDUN.
Peter wein.peter
Peter wein.peter
User reviewed on Google Play on Feb 14, 2019
Px5 Car Android 8.0. Does not connect with Huawei e3372 (12d1:155e). Negotiates forever, before hangs up. But really disturbing is: wlan access is cancelled permanently until reboot, after granting access rights to the app! Is this maintained for the actual Android versions by the way?
Ein Google-Nutzer
Ein Google-Nutzer
User reviewed on Google Play on Feb 14, 2019
BlueVPN+ is Version 2.1, BlueVPN is already Version 2.5 BlueVPN+ is Version 2.1, BlueVPN is already Version 2.5 Why is the pay-edition just 2.1, while the free edition is 2.5?
Ein Google-Nutzer
Ein Google-Nutzer
User reviewed on Google Play on Feb 14, 2019
Works with VW Premium hands free Works with VW Premium hands free Great app. Now I can connect my phone with my car while in premium mode to get a Internet connection. Free version is also okay but I bought this app to give a tip for good work. Wish: I would like to have an automated connection when connected to car, without clicking the widget. Maybe a Tasker integration...?
Ein Google-Nutzer
Ein Google-Nutzer
User reviewed on Google Play on Feb 14, 2019
Kein Kitkat 4.4.2
Stephan Salzer
Stephan Salzer
User reviewed on Google Play on Feb 14, 2019
Sehr zu empfehlen !!! Sehr zu empfehlen !!! App läuft einwandfrei. Super Support! Top! Galaxy S7 Edge (6.0.1) mit VW RSAP FSE.
Ein Google-Nutzer
Ein Google-Nutzer
User reviewed on Google Play on Feb 14, 2019
;) ;) Hat bei mir leider nicht funktioniert aber bei einem Freund scho. Top APP lohnt sich
Bir Google kullanıcısı
Bir Google kullanıcısı
User reviewed on Google Play on Feb 14, 2019
Error Error I get "connection negotiation failed assigned ip is null" error. What can i do guys? I bought for my Samsung Galaxy Note 10.1 Tablet and use huawei 3-g usb modem.
Bir Google kullanıcısı
Bir Google kullanıcısı
User reviewed on Google Play on Feb 14, 2019
Phone: nokia E72 Tablet: galaxy tab2 Phone: nokia E72 Tablet: galaxy tab2 Mükemmel uygulama ile symbian işletim sistemli nokia e72deki interneti tabletimde kullanabilmekteyim. Root gerektirmeden kullanılabilecek çok güzel bir uygulama.
Bir Google kullanıcısı
Bir Google kullanıcısı
User reviewed on Google Play on Feb 14, 2019
program gayet guzel calisiyor tavsiye ederim. program gayet guzel calisiyor tavsiye ederim. Taletler icin uygun olan modemler buldugunuzda calisiyor. Yapan arkadasa tesekur ederim. Root gerekmedem internete girebiliyorum.
Bir Google kullanıcısı
Bir Google kullanıcısı
User reviewed on Google Play on Feb 14, 2019
boşa para ödemeyib boşa para ödemeyib android 4.4.2 yüklü ise çalışmıyor.ve bu durum ile ilgili ödeme yapılmadan önce bilgi verilmiyor
Пользователь Google
Пользователь Google
User reviewed on Google Play on Feb 14, 2019
Отлично Отлично Без проблем за велось на нокие е52. Программа - продолжение bluevpn.
Пользователь Google
Пользователь Google
User reviewed on Google Play on Feb 14, 2019
Круто! Круто! Думал что без рута не возможно подключить, а оказывается всё реально. Жалко что так дорого, все остальное на высоте. Добавьте русский язык тогда цены не будет!
Пользователь Google
Пользователь Google
User reviewed on Google Play on Feb 14, 2019
Сыровато Сыровато Приложение отличное, но огорчают мелкие проблемы. Андроид-Андроид. После некоторого времени перестает работать интернет, хотя соединение есть. Частенько приложение приводит к зависанию планшета и его перезагрузке, иногда циклической.

Write a Review

Please write your review.
Your first-hand experiences really help other users. Thanks!

You may also like